Cassandra’s Dream Song (1970)

by Brian Ferneyhough

Voice (1971)

by Tōru Takemitsu

Hyperoxic (2011)

by Malin Bång

Piece for saxophone and violin player (2020)

by Anna Sowa

trio (1985)

by Beat Furrer

MIRRORS (1997)

by Kaija Saariaho, arranged by Phoebe Bognár and Nicoló Neri

close (2020)

by Matīss Čudars

I Want you to panic (2019)

by Elizabeth Shearon

Featuring Greta Thunberg’s speech at the World Economic Forum 2019, Davos.

Revised score December 2019, recorded January 2020.
Premiere performance June 2019 at Bang On A Can Summer Music Festival.

nocturne (2020)

by Oxana Omelchuk

Female Nude (1993)

by Andrew Ford

Mouthpiece 28

by Erin Gee (2016)

Performed at the Nief-Norf Summer Festival  2018  

for soprano, bass flute, violin, bass clarinet and percussion

Trio for Flute, Cello and Piano H.300 (1944), Movement I

by Bohuslav Martinů (1890-1959)

Pangkur (for mixed quartet)

by Juro Kim Feliz (2017)

Nief-Norf Summer Festival New Asia Summit Call for Scores selection 

for piccolo+alto flute, clarinet+bass clarinet, violin and violoncello

Terrestre (2002)

by Kaija Saariaho

for solo flute, violin, violoncello, harp and percussion

Sonata No IV ‘La Lumagne’ (1732)

by Michel Blavet (1700 – 1768)

Sonatine for Flute and Piano (1946)

by Pierre Sancan (1916–2008)